toliveonpurpose

For where you treasure is, there will your heart be also…

Results: Day 11 of 21

I have officially passed the half-way point in this 21 day challenge! I am so happy to have more focus in what my goals and intentions are, along with establishing some new habits. Although everything is not completely clear and set just yet, I am definitely headed in the right direction! 🙂

Today’s challenge was to find an accountability partner and to come up with a plan on how we are going to hold each other accountable, etc. I think I already have this one figured out. I think in this particular instance, it needs to be someone who has the same or very similar goals in mind. I think if we get together and write out our goals, we will be able to help each other to meet those goals and celebrate victories together. 🙂 I am excited about this, because this person and I have discussed helping each other in this area (the de-cluttering/simplifying the home area) before, but never had a real good plan in place to make sure we were focused, stuck with it and got it done – without it becoming just plain overwhelming! I’m already feeling much more hopeful now, as I begin to come up with a “working plan” and some specifics to aim for. 🙂

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

